DE EN

Organising Team

The organising team represents a further important element within the group of volunteers. It consists of 30 young Europeans, who have all had prior experience contributing to the organisation of national events. The team, with members from six different countries, has already been working on Hamburg since autumn 2018 to create an unforgettable and well-organised session for all participants. The team is led by the Kira Lange and Pascale Chehadeh.

"It has been an incredible journey, filled with many unique experiences, all leading up to this point - preparing an unforgettable session for all participants. In addition to the general programme, we will get to encounter the city of Hamburg from very different perspectives. We hope that this adventure will bring an educational, balanced, memorable and sensational time to the young Europeans."

Project Managers
Kira Lange
Kira Lange
Project Manager
kira.lange@eyp.de
Pascale Chehadeh
Pascale Chehadeh
Project Manager
pascale.chehadeh@eyp.de
Board of EYP Germany
Ella Gemünd
Ella Gemünd
Board of EYP Germany
ella.gemuend@eyp.de
Fabia Feykens
Fabia Feykens
Board of EYP Germany
fabia.feykens@eyp.de
Academics & External
Naomi Alcaide
Naomi Alcaide
Academics & Experts
naomi.alcaide@eyp.de
Anna Barkemeyer
Anna Barkemeyer
Academics & Experts
anna.barkemeyer@eyp.de
Katharina Franke
Katharina Franke
Academics & Experts
katharina.franke@eyp.de
Tim Kniepkamp
Tim Kniepkamp
Press & Public Relations
tim.kniepkamp@eyp.de
Anna Pepanyan
Anna Pepanyan
Press & Public Relations
anna.pepanyan@eyp.de
Rasmus Kriest
Rasmus Kriest
Guest Management
rasmus.kriest@eyp.de
Finances & Fundraising
Lukas Harkotte
Lukas Harkotte
Finances
lukas.harkotte@eyp.de
Stefan Peters
Stefan Peters
Finances
stefan.peters@eyp.de
Sebastian Sander
Sebastian Sander
Finances
sebastian.sander@eyp.de
Oliver Senn
Oliver Senn
Finances
oliver.senn@eyp.de
Logistics
Emilia Klatt
Emilia Klatt
Venues & Catering
emilia.klatt@eyp.de
Laura Libera
Laura Libera
Venues & Catering
laura.libera@eyp.de
Reihane Zitouni
Reihane Zitouni
Venues & Catering
reihane.zitouni@eyp.de
Valerija Mihailova
Valerija Mihailova
Transport & Logistics
valerija.mihailova@eyp.de
Lena Siebert
Lena Siebert
Transport & Logistics
lena.siebert@eyp.de
Pauline Franke
Pauline Franke
Cultural & Evening Programme
pauline.franke@eyp.de
Sebastian Gäßler
Sebastian Gäßler
Cultural & Evening Programme
sebastian.gaessler@eyp.de
João Silva
João Silva
Cultural & Evening Programme
joao.silva@eyp.de
Participants' Support
Angelika Freimoser
Angelika Freimoser
Delegates' Support
info.ishamburg@eyp.de
Korbinian Franken
Korbinian Franken
Officials' Support
korbinian.franken@eyp.de
Maciek Kryński
Maciek Kryński
Officials' Support
maciek.kryński@eyp.de
Klara Franke
Klara Franke
Teachers Support
teachers.ishamburg@eyp.de
Carlotta Gemünd
Carlotta Gemünd
Teachers Support
teachers.ishamburg@eyp.de
Merchandise & Tech
Aysel Nasirli
Aysel Nasirli
Merchandise & Tech
aysel.nasirli@eyp.de
Christopher Nölte
Christopher Nölte
Merchandise & Tech
christopher.noelte@eyp.de
Natalia Peters
Natalia Peters
Merchandise & Tech
natalia.peters@eyp.de
Lennard Zündorf
Lennard Zündorf
Merchandise & Tech
lennard.zuendorf@eyp.de

The event in Hamburg is supported by:

Main Partners

Gefördert mit Mitteln der Bundesstiftung zur Aufarbeitung der SED-Diktatur

Initiators

The Schwarzkopf Foundation is the international umbrella organisation of the European Youth Parliament (EYP). EYP Germany is a National Committee in the EYP network.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok