DE EN

Contact

Europäisches Jugendparlament in Deutschland e.V.
MACHWERK in der Alten Münze
Am Krögel 2
10179 Berlin

Phone: + 49 (0) 30 72 62 195-26 (Mo -Fr: 10:00 Uhr – 16:30 Uhr)
Fax: + 49 (0) 30 2 80 95-150
Email: info.ishamburg@eyp.de

Project Managers: Kira Lange (kira.lange@eyp.de) und Pascale Chehadeh (pascale.chehadeh@eyp.de)

Press: Tim Kniepkamp (tim.kniepkamp@eyp.de) und Anna Pepanyan (anna.pepanyan@eyp.de)

Teachers' Programme: Klara Franke (klara.franke@eyp.de) und Carlotta Gemünd (carlotta.gemuend@eyp.de)

Guest Management: Rasmus Kriest (rasmus.kriest@eyp.de)


The event in Hamburg is supported by:

Main Partners

Gefördert mit Mitteln der Bundesstiftung zur Aufarbeitung der SED-Diktatur

Initiators

The Schwarzkopf Foundation is the international umbrella organisation of the European Youth Parliament (EYP). EYP Germany is a National Committee in the EYP network.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok