DE EN
„We are looking forward to the year. We will continue to develop our organisation with our dedicated members and a lot of team spirit. You can also reach us through vorstand@eyp.de if you have any questions or suggestions. “
Rebekka Ostrop
Rebekka Ostrop
President
rebekka.ostrop@eyp.de
Fabia Feykens
Fabia Feykens
Vice-President
International Affairs and Member Support
fabia.feykens@eyp.de
Stefan Näger
Stefan Näger
Member of the Board
Treasurer
stefan.naeger@eyp.de
Tim Kniepkamp
Tim Kniepkamp
Member of the Board
Press and Public Relations
tim.kniepkamp@eyp.de
Justyn Brockmeyer
Justyn Brockmeyer
Member of the Board
Fundraising and Academics
justyn.brockmeyer@eyp.de
Valerija Mihailova
Valerija Mihailova
Member of the Board
National Affairs
valerija.mihailova@eyp.de
Jorinde Bauer
Jorinde Bauer
Member of the Board
Outreach and Knowledge Management
jorinde.bauer@eyp.de
Korbinian Franken
Korbinian Franken
Member of the Board
Fundraising and Alumni Coordination
korbinian.franken@eyp.de

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.