DE EN
„We are looking forward to the year. We will continue to develop our organisation with our dedicated members and a lot of team spirit. You can also reach us through vorstand@eyp.de if you have any questions or suggestions. “
Tim Kniepkamp
Tim Kniepkamp
President
tim.kniepkamp@eyp.de
Valerija Mihailova
Valerija Mihailova
Vice-President
National Affairs
valerija.mihailova@eyp.de
Stefan Näger
Stefan Näger
Treasurer
stefan.naeger@eyp.de
Korbinian Franken
Korbinian Franken
Member of the Board
Human Resources
korbinian.franken@eyp.de
Jorinde Bauer
Jorinde Bauer
Member of the Board
Outreach and Trainings
jorinde.bauer@eyp.de
Lena Kreft
Lena Kreft
Member of the Board
International Affairs
lena.kreft@eyp.de
Lukas Harkotte
Lukas Harkotte
Member of the Board
Fundraising
lukas.harkotte@eyp.de
Simon Lenze
Simon Lenze
Member of the Board
Press and Public Relations
simon.lenze@eyp.de

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.