DE EN
„We are looking forward to the year. We will continue to develop our organisation with our dedicated members and a lot of team spirit. You can also reach us through vorstand@eyp.de if you have any questions or suggestions. “
Lukas Harkotte
Lukas Harkotte
President
lukas.harkotte@eyp.de
Lena Kreft
Lena Kreft
Vice-President
International Affairs
lena.kreft@eyp.de
SJulia Ablassmeier
Julia Ablassmeier
Treasurer
julia.ablassmeier@eyp.de
Lena Tschentscher
Lena Tschentscher
Member of the Board
Human Resources
lena.tschentscher@eyp.de
Lars Meier
Lars Meier
Member of the Board
Press and Public Relations
lars.meier@eyp.de
Emma Lee Petersen
Emma Lee Petersen
Member of the Board
Fundraising
emma.petersen@eyp.de
Dennis Makarov
Dennis Markarov
Member of the Board
National Affairs
dennis.makarov@eyp.de
Victoria Saad
Victoria Saad
Member of the Board
Outreach and Trainings
victoria.saad@eyp.de

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.