DE EN
"We are looking forward to the year in which we want to further develop the association with a lot of team spirit and committed members. We can always be reached via vorstand@eyp.de for questions and suggestions."
Lukas Harkotte
Lukas Harkotte
President
lukas.harkotte@eyp.de
Lars Meier
Lars Meier
Vice-President
Press and Public Relations
lars.meier@eyp.de
Veronika Attenkofer
Veronika Attenkofer
Treasurer
veronika.attenkofer@eyp.de
Fritz Fehlert
Fritz Fehlert
Member of the Board
National Affairs
fritz.fehlert@eyp.de
Verona Baehr
Verona Bähr
Member of the Board
Human Resources
verona.baehr@eyp.de
Tilmann Friedrich
Tilmann Friedrich
Member of the Board
Fundraising
tilmann.friedrich@eyp.de
Valentin Leupolt
Valentin Leupolt
Member of the Board
Outreach and Trainings
valentin.leupolt@eyp.de
Anastasia Koslova
Anastasia Koslova
Member of the Board
International Affairs
anastasia.koslova@eyp.de

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.